Choose your language

Login

Service

We see the world through your eyes

Productivity, availability, reliability – what applies to our machines also applies to our employees and their attitudes in regard to our customers. The unique HOHNER stitching technology from Germany is available worldwide and is professionally supplemented by expert on-site support. Put your trust in the teams of our international subsidiaries in Spain, England, the USA and China! We speak your language and see the world through your eyes, including optional integration of augmented reality (AR) service glasses, with which service tasks can be implemented at your site quickly, easily and on a solution-oriented basis. Whether by using AR or in real life, you can always rely on HOHNER for competent service and fast response times.

Service

Sedat Zekiri

Do you have any questions or do you need additional information? Please contact our customer service.

T +49 7462 9468-73

Hohner service technicians have a solution for everything

The service technicians of our business partners, trade partners and our own branches are trained in our PPC (Post Press Center) in all questions regarding the use of Hohner products as well as their mechanical and electrical systems. In this way, we ensure that our service technicians are very familiar with all our machines and systems and can quickly, efficiently and permanently deal with any problems encountered.

Documentation

Thorough documentation ensures that all system-relevant information on our stitching machines is available at all times. This also includes detailed training documents and service instructions, which are available to our service technicians and make individual content easier to understand at a later date.

Spare parts management

Our reliable spare parts management contributes to the high availability of our machines and systems. Spare parts lists are available to our customers so that they can easily order required parts, including replacement and wear parts in original Hohner quality.

Go to Spare Parts

At your fingertips virtually anywhere in the world

Thanks to fast data connections and the possibilities of modern IT, our technicians can look over the shoulders of our customers anywhere in the world. Using augmented reality (AR) Smartglasses, our specialists are in direct contact with the user. We see what they are seeing and can actively support them, such as by displaying additional information in their field of vision.

Diagnostics

Our remote maintenance allows us to see exactly what the operator is seeing on their primary display. Provided the technical requirements are met, an error analysis can also be carried out online via remote maintenance.

Career

Our Hotline

Our technicians are at your disposal by telephone from Monday to Friday between 7 a.m. and 10 p.m. and on Saturday between 7 a.m. and 12 noon.

+49 7462 9468-73
CONTACT
LOCATIONS
MEDIA LIBRARY

Wählen Sie eine Sprache

Login

Service

Wir sehen die Welt mit Ihren Augen

Produktivität, Verfügbarkeit, Zuverlässigkeit – was für unsere Maschinen gilt, das gilt auch für unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter, sowie für deren Haltung gegenüber unseren Kunden. Die einzigartige HOHNER-Hefttechnologie aus Deutschland ist weltweit verfügbar und wird professionell ergänzt durch kompetenten Support vor Ort. Vertrauen Sie auf die Teams unserer internationalen Niederlassungen in Spanien, England, USA und China! Wir sprechen Ihre Sprache und sehen die Welt mit Ihren Augen: z.B. über die optionale Einbindung einer AR-Servicebrille, mit der sich Serviceaufgaben bei Ihnen vor Ort schnell, einfach und lösungsorientiert umsetzen lassen. Ob per Augmented Reality oder ganz real: Auf kompetenten Service und schnelle Reaktionszeiten können Sie sich bei HOHNER stets verlassen.

Service

Sedat Zekiri

Sie haben Fragen oder benötigen weitere Informationen? Bitte wenden Sie sich an unseren Service.

T +49 7462 9468-73

Hohner Servicetechniker haben für alles eine Lösung

Die Servicetechniker unserer Geschäftspartner, Handelspartner und unserer eigenen Niederlassungen werden in unserem PPC (Post Press Center) in allen Fragen der Anwendung, Mechanik und Elektrik der Hohner Produkte geschult. So stellen wir sicher, dass unsere Servicetechniker mit allen unseren Maschinen und Systemen bestens vertraut sind, und etwaige Probleme im Einsatz schnell, effizient und nachhaltig lösen können.

Dokumentation

Eine gründliche Dokumentation stellt sicher, das sämtliche systemrelevanten Informationen zu unseren Heftmaschinen jederzeit verfügbar sind. Hierzu gehören auch ausführliche Schulungsunterlagen und Serviceanleitungen, die unseren Servicetechnikern zur Verfügung stehen und einzelne Inhalte auch zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt nachvollziehbar machen. 

Ersatzteil-Management

Unser zuverlässiges Ersatzteil-Management trägt dazu bei, die hohe Verfügbarkeit unserer Maschinen und Systeme zu gewährleisten. Ersatzteillisten stehen für unsere Kunden zur Verfügung, um im Bedarfsfall das erforderliche Teil problemlose bestellen zu können. Diese beinhalten sowohl die Ersatzteile als auch die Verschleißteile in original Hohner-Qualität.

Zur Ersatzteilliste

Virtuell überall auf der Welt zur Stelle

Durch schnelle Datenverbindungen und die Möglichkeiten moderner IT können unsere Techniker unseren Kunden auf Wunsch überall auf der Welt über die Schulter sehen. Durch die AR-Datenbrille stehen unsere Spezialisten mit dem Anwender im direkten Kontakt. Wir sehen, was er sieht und können aktiv unterstützen, indem z.B. zusätzliche Informationen ins Sichtfeld eingeblendet werden können.

Fehleranalyse

Über unsere Fernwartung haben wir die Möglichkeit, exakt das selbe zusehen, was der Bediener auf seinem  Hauptdisplay sieht. Hierdurch ist, sofern die technischen Voraussetzungen vorliegen, auch eine Fehleranalyse online per Fernwartung möglich.

Karriere

Unsere Hotline

Unsere Techniker stehen Ihnen telefonisch von Montag bis Freitag zwischen 7 und 22 Uhr sowie am Samstag von 7 bis 12 Uhr zur Verfügung.

+49 7462 9468-73
KONTAKT
STANDORTE
MEDIATHEK