選擇你的語言

Login

集中精力,在竞争中取胜!

85年的机械制造历史,浩勒在近55年以来已经将发展重心放在印后 铁丝装订设备处理上,并已成功发展成为行业领航品牌。浩勒已将窄型装订机头打造成为世界第一品牌,铁丝装订机和骑马联动线也跻身于世 界一线品牌行列。我们的哲学是:寻求长期的发展,使用完美的技术及工艺,保证持久的成功。

企业

联系

您有任何疑问或是需要其他信息?我们都很乐意为您提供帮助。

 

技术支持:

+86 2583 123086

销售:

+86 2583 123086

传真:

+86 2583 123096

联系

产品

{default.  title}

骑马联动线

了解更多信息
{default.  title}

铁丝装订机床

了解更多信息

铁丝装订机床

特殊解决方案

您是否有特殊要求或需要单独定制的解决方案? 我们将很荣幸根据我们丰富的经验为您提供高效的帮助。

了解更多信息

新闻

新闻汇聚的90周年庆

在不久的将来,德国Hohner Maschinenbau GmbH将迎来90周年纪念日。浩勒公司一直引领着铁丝装订的发展,2020年对于浩勒公司来说是重要的一年。经过了20多年在骑马联动线领域的深耕细作,浩勒已经稳居该领域的市场第二位。浩勒的全体员工并不满足于此,公司的目标也不仅于此,正根据当下市场、客户的需求,开发出更具竞争力的设备。

 

新聞

工作机会

您的未来在浩勒

国际化的公司、良好的工作环境、创新的企业理念都将为您创造不一样的工作状态:在浩勒工作意味着每天有不一样的体验,并有去塑造不同世界的亢奋工作状态。发展至今,浩勒公司在第三代接班人的领导下取得巨大成功,并创造了独特的产品系列。巨大的创新能力和来自世界各地的热情客户是浩勒公司成功未来。今天加入我们,与浩勒公司一起踏上更辉煌的明天!

當前職位空缺

附参

Michael Pfisterer,

Gmähle-Scheel Print-Medien GmbH | 生产技术总监

... 我们了解到了浩勒联动线的强势所在:高效、全自动和稳定的装订质量。通过接触,除了产品的强势以外,浩勒的配合程度让我们惊喜,他们根据我们需求定制化的研发,让设备更完美的配合我们生产需求。时至今日,HSB 13.000已经在我司使用了四年多,满足了我们所有产品的生产需求,而一贯的稳定性让我们非常满意。简单概括对该款设备的印象?高质、高效,德国制造!“

Arndt Horn,

Heinrich Steuber GmbH + Co. | 印后技术总监

... 浩勒多款全自动骑马联动线都在德国总部生产,顶级的质量水准、可靠的稳定性和可持续性为我们的生产加工提供最优的解决方案。我们不仅使用浩勒的全自动骑马联动线,我们还在其他品牌的装订设备上使用浩勒的装订机头,比如我们的Theisen + Bonitz装订机上就使用的是浩勒订头。浩勒总是为客户提供贴心服务,根据客户的需求优化产品设计。交流感受: 一个值得信赖的合作伙伴会为您的事业添砖加瓦,成为企业前进的助推器.“

朱波,

浙江蓝宝机械有限公司 | 董事长

... 但是因为价格差的因素没有购买。在一次和客户交流中了解到,客户是愿意支付这两种装订机头的价格差的,因为本册装订联动线一台机器配备10个装订机头,任何一个机头出现故障,整条生产线都要停下来,这严重影响了生产线的生产效率。在这之后我司全系机型全部配备浩勒装订机头,我们也因此赢得更大的市场,机器的口碑在客户中得到了大幅的提升,现在我们的本册装订联动线销往全球各地,得到了客户的认可和赞许。浩勒装订机头的品质让我们信服,合作已有十年时间,所有销售的机型也一直配备浩勒装订机头,现在浩勒的43/6 和 52/8 装订机头年采购量达到三百多个.“

董振民,

天津市委文印中心 | 文印中心主任

... 而印后加工设备我们也必须寻找一款高效、灵活、稳定和调整方便的设备与之相配套,德国浩勒的 DIGI-Finisher完美匹配了这一需求。第一台设备的使用状况令我们非常满意,所以我们在一年后又引进了第二台.“

联系
公司所在地
信息中心

Choose your language

Login

Specialisation Creates Competence

Hohner has been an engineering company over 85 years and for over 60 years has specialised in the design and manufacture of wire stitching equipment. This company philosophy of specialisation in a particular field of technology has allowed Hohner to develop into a global brand for narrow stitching heads, smaller saddle binders and wire stitching machines. This development has its origin in the company philosophy: the central element of which is not short term thinking but the long term perspective.

Company

Contact

Do you have any questions or do you need additional information? We would be glad to help.

Technical service:

+49 7462 9468-73

Sales:

+49 7462 9468-888

Fax:

+49 7462 9468-20

Contact

Products

{default.  title}

Saddle stitchers

Learn more
{default.  title}

Wire stitching machines

Learn more

Wire stitching machines

Custom solutions

Do you have special requirements or need an individual custom solution? We will be pleased to help you with our experience.

Learn more

News

A year full of news for Hohner’s 90th anniversary

2020 will be the 90th year of Hohner Maschinenbau GmbH/Germany. This is not the only reason why 2020 will be an important year for our machinery building company whose core competency is in wire stitching technology. 20 years after having started the production of saddle stitchers, Hohner today is number 2 in the market. The company’s new objective is to become the most competent partner and supplier for all saddle stitching applications required by the market.

 

NEWS

Career

Your future at Hohner

Internationality and a down-to-earth environment, innovation and tradition, constant change and sustainability: working at Hohner means experiencing and helping shape the best of very different worlds every day. [...]

Current Vacancies

References

Michael Pfisterer,

Gmähle-Scheel Print-Medien GmbH | Proxy/Technical Director

... and being faced with new market requirements. Speed and reliable stitching quality were both key criteria at this point in time. It is in this advisory phase for our new investment that we have known and appreciated Hohner as a true innovative partner who really listened diligently to our needs. Today we run the HSB 13.000 for the fourth year and can certify Hohner reliability up to even the After Sales Service. My overall impression: Innovation-driven built machinery‚ made in Germany!“

Arndt Horn,

Heinrich Steuber GmbH + Co. | Sales Manager Postpress & Binding Technology

... Today, by the introduction of their automated saddle stitcher Hohner has evolved to a SME company with a clear core competence in the saddle stitching process and with a number of products for which they may successfully claim the market leader position. And not enough with that, they are the only German Company left in this field. At Steuber we rely on Hohner’s innovative products, as they guarantee high quality standards, reliability and sustainability. It is not for nothing, that also other machines in the Steuber portfolio like for instance the Theisen + Bonitz machines, are exclusively using the stitching heads of the market leader. Moreover, Hohner proves customer proximity and short decision processes.In a word: Hohner is a trustful, competent partner with an attractive modern overall appearance, lived and shared by all the staff, which already reflects the precision behind all that."

Bo Zhu,

Zhejiang Lanbao Machinery Co.,Ltd | Managing Director

... about the higher price level of the Hohner stitching heads. So we have followed the smart proposal of Hohner Nanjing to go for a test phase with Hohner heads at one of our final customers with the result that all of us have been convinced of the extraordinary quality of Hohner’s stitching heads; with 10 stitching heads per machine it’s evident that a defect head causes a production stop each time, which means a high cost for our customers. In the meantime we equip all our machines with hundreds of the reliable Hohner stitching heads 43/6 and 52/8 per year and in this way help our customers to save money. Hohner to us means definitely quality that pays off.“

Zhenmin Dong,

Tianjin Shiwei | Plant manager

... which should match our expectations towards speed, product variety, flexibility and fast customer service and granting next to that the highest technological reliability. The DIGI-Finisher fulfils all that; it has been the perfect decision for us; the fact of having right a year later another second line of the same type, is probably the best proof.“

CONTACT
LOCATIONS
MEDIA LIBRARY